Title: Làm Chủ Cuộc Đời (Being The Master of Your Life)

Language: Vietnamese

Year of publish: 2015

Pages: 152

Publisher: First News and Hong Duc


Table of contents:


Chapter 1: Foundation of Happiness

Chapter 2: The Four Noble Truths

Chapter 3: It's karma that determines our suffering or happiness

Chapter 4: Compassion

Chapter 5: Wisdom

Chapter 6: Live Happily and Die Peacefully

Chapter 7: Taking Refuge in Three Jewels